Five major food groups

Food / 24 August, 2019

A Healthy Lifestyle You Can Start Now

The five nutrition classes are:

vegetables and vegetables/beans

natural product

lean meats and poultry, fish, eggs, tofu, Website AADEWA Terpercaya . nuts and seeds, vegetables/beans

grain (oat) nourishments, for the most part wholegrain or potentially high oat fiber assortments

milk, yogurt, cheddar or potentially choices, for the most part decreased fat.

Nourishments are gathered in light of the fact that they give comparable measures of key supplements. For instance, key supplements of the milk, yogurt, cheddar and options gathering incorporate calcium and protein, while the natural product gathering is a decent wellspring of nutrients, particularly nutrient C. These nutrition classes make up the Australian Guide to Healthy Eating.